Gosick II – Monologue 4

Serves

you

right.

That’s what was running through my mind. I tried so hard not to let it show on my face. I had to concentrate on looking surprised, shocked, saddened.

Good thing no one noticed. I feared that they had…. But my worries seemed needless.

No, there was no way I could forgive them, not after hearing those voices last night. I have my own plans, after all. And they tried to get in my way.

As for the other one….

I’ll just have to get rid of him.

They’re not the ones who’ll get to steal it and escape in the car.

Not them.

This entry was posted in Gosick. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gosick II – Monologue 4

  1. Aline Cristina Moreira says:

    Thanks a lot! :)

Leave a Reply

